Latest Products http://www.displayjewellery.com Latest Products 17-01-25 en-us http://www.displayjewellery.com Watch Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/watch-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a predominant entity, engaged in supplying and exporting Watch Display. We carry out our operations from Shenzhen, China. We offer these Watch Displays to the leading watch showrooms and stores, all over the globe. Jewellery Pouches http://www.displayjewellery.com/jewellery-pouches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Supplier and Exporter of Jewellery Pouches in Shenzhen, China. We offer a broad gamut of Jewellery Pouches, which includes Leather Jewellery Pouches, Silk Jewellery Pouches, Suede Jewellery Pouches, and Velvet Jewellery Pouches. Leather Jewellery Pouches http://www.displayjewellery.com/leather-jewellery-pouches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a rich industry experience, we have emerged as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Leather Jewellery Pouches. We carry out our operations from China. Our offered Leather Jewellery Pouches are well-appreciated for their perfect finish, durability, and long life span. Silk Jewellery Pouches http://www.displayjewellery.com/silk-jewellery-pouches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Silk Jewellery Pouches. We are based in Shenzhen, China. Owing to their soft texture, durability, seamless finish, and long life span, these are profusely demanded by our clients. Suede Jewellery Pouches http://www.displayjewellery.com/suede-jewellery-pouches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Supplier and Exporter of Suede Jewellery Pouches in Shenzhen, China. These are sourced from our prestigious vendors, who use the finest grade materials and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing them. Velvet Jewellery Pouches http://www.displayjewellery.com/velvet-jewellery-pouches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Velvet Jewellery Pouches in Shenzhen, China. We offer them in various sizes, colours, and shapes, to meet the variegated interests of our clients. Jewellery Paper Bags http://www.displayjewellery.com/jewellery-paper-bags.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a giant Supplier and Exporter of Jewellery Paper Bags in Shenzhen, China. We offer them in various sizes, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Our offered Jewellery Paper bags are highly acknowledged for their numerous attributes like perfect finish, lightweight, tear resistance, and durability. Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Jewellery Boxes. We carry out our operations from Shenzhen, China. The comprehensive range of our Jewellery Boxes comprises of Paper Jewellery Boxes, Plastic Jewellery Boxes, Wooden Jewellery Boxes, and Fancy Jewellery Boxes. Fancy Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/fancy-jewellery-boxes.htm Jewellery Boxes Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Fancy Jewellery Boxes. We carry out our operations from Shenzhen, China. We procure them from our trusted vendors, who thoroughly abide by the latest market trends while manufacturing them. Bracelet Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/bracelet-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is actively engaged in supplying and exporting Bracelet Boxes. We are based in Shenzhen, China. These are available in various captivating shapes, colours, and designs, to match up with the diversified requirements of our clients. Cufflink Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/cufflink-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is highly engrossed in supplying and exporting Cufflink Boxes. We are based in Shenzhen, China. We offer Cufflink Boxes in various colours, sizes, and shapes, as per the clients requirements. Pendant Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/pendant-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Pendant Boxes. Our entity is based in Shenzhen, China. We are backed by a team of adept professionals, which rigorously examines them against the stringent quality parameters before making the final delivery. Flocking Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/flocking-jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Flocking Jewellery Boxes. We are based in Shenzhen, China. We source them from the leading vendors in the industry, who are well-equipped with the modern machines and tools required to develop a high-quality product. Paper Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/paper-jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is dedicatedly engaged in supplying and exporting Paper Jewellery Boxes. We are based in Shenzhen, China. We obtain them from our esteemed vendors, who use the optimal grade materials and updated techniques for manufacturing them. Chain Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/chain-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Chain Boxes in Shenzhen, China. We offer them in various sizes, shapes, and colours, to match up with the variegated requirements of our clients. Plastic Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/plastic-jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Plastic Jewellery Boxes. Our entity is based in Shenzhen, China. These boxes are precisely crafted by our prestigious vendors under the guidance of deft professionals by using the premium grade materials and updated techniques. Ring Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/ring-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Ring Boxes in Shenzhen, China. Owing to their elegant designing, impeccable finish, compact structure, and long life span, these are copiously demanded by our clients. Wooden Jewellery Boxes http://www.displayjewellery.com/wooden-jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Jewellery Boxes. Our entity is based in Shenzhen, China. Our offered Wooden Jewellery Boxes are known for their seamless finish, rigid structure, durability, and long life span. Jewellery Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/jewellery-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Jewellery Display. Our entity is based in Shenzhen, China. We offer a broad gamut of Jewellery Display, which includes Acrylic Jewellery Display, Leather Jewellery Display, Wooden Jewellery Display, and Fancy Jewellery Display. Fancy Jewellery Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/fancy-jewellery-display.htm Jewellery Display Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in supplying and exporting Fancy Jewellery Display. Our business is based in Shenzhen, China. Under this, we offer Bracelet Display, Earrings Display, Pendant Display, and Ring Display. Acrylic Jewellery Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/acrylic-jewellery-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Supplier and Exporter of Acrylic Jewellery Display in Shenzhen, China. We obtain it from our esteemed vendors, who use the pristine grade materials and innovative techniques for manufacturing them. Leather Jewellery Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/leather-jewellery-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Jewellery Display. Our entity is based in Shenzhen, China. Owing to their seamless finish, durability, wear& tear resistance, and long-lasting life, these are highly demanded by our clients. Wooden Jewellery Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/wooden-jewellery-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Jewellery Display in Shenzhen, China. Our offered Wooden Jewellery display is known for its sturdiness, seamless finish, durability, and long-lasting life. Bracelet Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/bracelet-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major Supplier and Exporter of Bracelet Display in Shenzhen, China. These are widely used for displaying fancy bracelets in a presentable manner. Earrings Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/earrings-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Earrings Display. We carry out our operations from Shenzhen, China. Our clients can avail them in various sizes, patterns, and designs, as per their requirement. Jewellery Trays http://www.displayjewellery.com/jewellery-trays.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Jewellery Trays. We carry out our operations from Shenzhen, China. Pendant Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/pendant-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Pendant Display in Shenzhen, China. Our vendors manufacture them by using the top-notch quality material and modern techniques in line with the latest industrial standards and norms. Ring Display http://www.displayjewellery.com/ring-display.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Ring Display in Shenzhen, China. Owing to its rigid structure, impeccable finish, and durability, it is copiously demanded by our clients. Ring Box http://www.displayjewellery.com/ring-box.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 shenzhen yadao jewelry boxes ,there are many jewelry boxes and jewelry pouches for all of the clients